August 26, 2019
Overcast
  • 73.4 °F
  • Overcast

Sunday, June 2nd, 2019

Events Starting on This Day:
Sun., Jun 2, 12:00pm
Indulge in the area's top food trucks and taste a range of culinary flavors from American comfort food to seafood, barbecue, desserts, and more. ...
Sun., Jun 2, 7:00pm
The Evansville Symphonic Band conducted by Kim Fillingim will begin its 70th season with a free concert of patriotic music, marches, Broadway show tunes, and other famous pieces. ...
Sun., Jun 2, 7:00pm
The first concert of the Evansville Symphonic Band's 2019 season, "Summon the Heroes," will include patriotic music selections like "Proudly We Hail" and "Stars and Stripes." ...
Continuing Events:
Sat., Apr 6 - Sat., Nov 2 @ 4:00pm
Explore and learn about the history of Evansville's residences and the individuals who built them during the historic walking tours led by Evansville Historic Homes Founder Lucas Neuffer. Tour season runs from March until November. ...
Sun., Apr 28 - Sun., Jul 21
The Art and Inventions of Rube Goldberg celebrates the groundbreaking artwork of one of the most influential cartoon illustrators of the 20th century. ...
Sun., May 12 - Sun., Jul 28
One Small Step includes black-and-white and color photographs of the historic Apollo 11 mission where man first set foot on the moon. The Lunar Theater will offer guests the opportunity to learn more about the manned moon missions 50 years...
Sat., May 18 - Sat., Sep 28
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. enjoy a fresh selection of produce, eggs, honey, candles, soaps, handmade goods, and more during the Evansville Farmers Market. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sun., Jun 2
Fine artists, crafts people, authors, poets, and musicians come together in the heart of New Harmony, Indiana, to perform, demonstrate, and sell their work. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sat., Sep 14
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: