October 24, 2019
Broken clouds
  • 51.8 °F
  • Broken clouds

Friday, June 21st, 2019

Events Starting on This Day:
Fri., Jun 21 - Sat., Jun 22
Willard Library is hosting a new regional Heritage Days Festival in Willard Park that will feature a professionally produced play showcasing the life of library founder Willard Carpenter. Other festival features will include historic re-enactors, activities for children and adults,...
Fri., Jun 21
Man Enough to be a Girl Scout golf outing helps to show support for the girls in our community as they strive to become women of courage, confidence, and character who make the world a better place. ...
Fri., Jun 21 - Sun., Jun 30
New Harmony Theatre presents "Good People," the story of Margaret who is 50 and fired from a minimum wage job. With a special needs adult daughter at home, she decided to visit her high school boyfriend. ...
Fri., Jun 21 - Sun., Jun 30
The New Harmony Theatre presents "Good People," a play about Margaret, who is 50 and fired from her minimum-wage job. She has an adult daughter with special needs at home and decided to visit her high school boyfriend from back...
Fri., Jun 21 - Sat., Jun 22
Willard Library's first Heritage Days Festival will feature the world premiere of "A Public Hearing On The Very Soul And Nature Of The Eccentric Willard Carpenter," a play be Mat Smart. Show times are 6:30 p.m. Friday and 1 p.m. and...
Fri., Jun 21, 8:00pm
The West Baden Springs Hotel will serve desserts made in-house paired with wine varietals from around the world. ...
Continuing Events:
Sat., Apr 6 - Sat., Nov 2 @ 4:00pm
Explore and learn about the history of Evansville's residences and the individuals who built them during the historic walking tours led by Evansville Historic Homes Founder Lucas Neuffer. Tour season runs from March until November. ...
Sun., Apr 28 - Sun., Jul 21
The Art and Inventions of Rube Goldberg celebrates the groundbreaking artwork of one of the most influential cartoon illustrators of the 20th century. ...
Sun., May 12 - Sun., Jul 28
One Small Step includes black-and-white and color photographs of the historic Apollo 11 mission where man first set foot on the moon. The Lunar Theater will offer guests the opportunity to learn more about the manned moon missions 50 years...
Sat., May 18 - Sat., Sep 28
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. enjoy a fresh selection of produce, eggs, honey, candles, soaps, handmade goods, and more during the Evansville Farmers Market. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sat., Sep 14
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Sat., Jun 8, 11:30am - Sun., Jun 30, 1:00pm
Jump in the pool as the city of Evansville hosts the annual Splash into Summer cookouts. Swimmers receive a free hot dog, bag of chips, bottle of water, and a cookie with each admission to the pool. ...
Thu., Jun 20 - Sun., Jun 23
The ShrinersFest Air Show returns to the air and streets Downtown with an air show, family-friendly activities, a military reenactment, cruise-in, carnival rides, food vendors, live music, and more. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: