September 16, 2019
Clear sky
  • 71.6 °F
  • Clear sky

Thursday, July 18th, 2019

Events Starting on This Day:
Thu., Jul 18, 11:30am
The American Advertising Federation of Greater Evansville (AAF-GE) will be hosting Dale Keipert, CEO/co-founder of 3Sixty Interactive, a digital marketing agency located in Flint, Michigan. Keipert will be discussing the three pillars of digital marketing. ...
Thu., Jul 18, 12:00pm
This year, the 17th annual Charlie Hodges Memorial Golf Scramble will be the last. The Hodges family is creating a permanent endowment at the University of Southern Indiana, which will continue to award yearly scholarships in Charlie's name to men...
Thu., Jul 18 - Fri., Jul 19 @ 6:30pm
The Evansville African American Museum’s summer theater camp presents "The Wiz Jr. Play," showcasing the artistic talents of area children. ...
Continuing Events:
Sat., Apr 6 - Sat., Nov 2 @ 4:00pm
Explore and learn about the history of Evansville's residences and the individuals who built them during the historic walking tours led by Evansville Historic Homes Founder Lucas Neuffer. Tour season runs from March until November. ...
Sun., Apr 28 - Sun., Jul 21
The Art and Inventions of Rube Goldberg celebrates the groundbreaking artwork of one of the most influential cartoon illustrators of the 20th century. ...
Sun., May 12 - Sun., Jul 28
One Small Step includes black-and-white and color photographs of the historic Apollo 11 mission where man first set foot on the moon. The Lunar Theater will offer guests the opportunity to learn more about the manned moon missions 50 years...
Sat., May 18 - Sat., Sep 28
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. enjoy a fresh selection of produce, eggs, honey, candles, soaps, handmade goods, and more during the Evansville Farmers Market. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sat., Sep 14
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Sun., Jun 30 - Mon., Sep 2
With more top-flight equestrian trainers than ever coming to the park, the racing at Ellis Park is poised to maintain its levels of competition and excitement throughout the year and beyond. ...
Fri., Jul 12 - Sun., Jul 21
Who really was the legendary performer Patsy Cline? They say you know a person by the friends they keep. The true story of the bond between Patsy and her biggest fan Louise Seger shows that Patsy Cline’s gift was greater...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: