August 9, 2020
Broken clouds
  • 73.4 °F
  • Broken clouds

Saturday, July 11th, 2020

Events Starting on This Day:
Sat., Jul 11, 9:00am
Bring your family for a walk around the Southwestern Indiana Master Gardener Display Garden and attend a one-hour free educational seminar. Master gardeners will be answering all your gardening questions, and safety measures due to COVID-19 will be utilized by...
Sat., Jul 11, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Shop from local vendors, crafters, and food trucks, and enjoy artists and musicians during the Franklin Street Bazaar held each Saturday morning from July 4 though Aug. 29. ...
Continuing Events:
Wed., Jun 3 - Wed., Sep 16
Browse local produce, baked goods, arts, live music, and other vendors during the weekly Wednesday Downtown farmer’s market. ...
Tue., Jun 16 - Fri., Jul 31
The Arts Council of Southwestern Indiana presents Unsheltered, an exhibit of art created during the stay-at-home order, which can be viewed in person or virtually online. ...
Thu., Jul 2 - Sun., Aug 30
With more top-flight equestrian trainers than ever coming to the park, the racing at Ellis Park is poised to maintain its levels of competition and excitement throughout the year and beyond. ...
Sat., Jul 4 - Sat., Aug 22 @ 8:00am
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Mon., Jul 6 - Mon., Jul 13
The annual auction is the Vanderburgh Humane Society’s signature fundraiser now in its 25th year. Proceeds from the event help fund lifesaving programs that serve more than 11,000 local animals every single year. In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, this...
Fri., Jul 10 - Sun., Jul 12
 A total of 32 teams from around Indiana and surrounding states head to Deaconess Sports Park July 10 through July 12 to show off their skills in the All-American Showcase tournament organized by Future Stars of Softball. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: